Apply for a loan Join us

Education and Dan Kellegher Award Winners

2017 Awards Winners Are….

Education Awards

Niamh- Ann Firzgerlad

Emma Mc Carthy

Laura O’ Shea

Orla Buckley

Rachel O’ Sullivan 

Dan Kellegher Memorial Awards

Joanne Cremins

Siobhan O’ Nuallain


Cara Credit Union Ltd. is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland.
Website Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Regulation 53. | Cookies Policy.
© 2018 Cara Credit Union Ltd. Web Design & Development by Egg Design