Apply for a loan Join us

CU EasyPay

easy

Don’t pay high interest rates for store credit or catalogue purchases.

Tralee Credit Union have teamed up with local retailers in Tralee, Castleisland and Killorglin to offer you an easier way to pay, with repayment to suit you and your budget.

It’s as easy as 1,2,3

How to apply:

  By Phone  066 712 2373 (dial 1 for loans)

Email us here

  Or call into our offices in Tralee, Castleisland , Killorglin.

Download the EasyPay flyer


Our EasyPay Partners

Motor & Car Dealers
Adams of Tralee, Traleewww.adamsoftralee.ie
Aherns Garage Ltd, Castleislandwww.aherns.ie
Autopoint Motor Group, Traleewww.autopointmotorgroup.com
Billy Naughton Ltd, Traleewww.billynaughton.ie
Central Car Sales, Farranforewww.centralcarsales.ie
Colm Cronin Cars, Castlemainewww.colmcronincars.ie
Cunningham Motors, Traleewww.Cunninghammotors.ie
Divane, Castleislandwww.divane.ie
Dungeel Motors, Killorglin066 9761562
Nicky Fitzgerlads Car Sales, Traleewww.nickyfitzgeraldcarsales.20m.com
Hoare Machinery & Plant Sales, Killorglin066 9761314
Jerry O’ Sullivan Motors, Killorglinwww.osullivanmotors.ie
Kellihers Garage, Traleewww.kellihers.ie
Kerry Motor Works, Traleewww.kerrymotorworks.ie
Liam Lynch Motors, Farranforewww.skoda.ie
Mangan Bros Garage, Milltownwww.manganbrosgarage.com
McElligott’s Tralee Ltd, Traleewww.mce.ie
Joe O’ Connor Car Sales, Traleewww.joeoconnorcarsales.ie
Philip Griffin Motors, Castlemainewww.philipgriffinmotors.com
Poff Motors, Traleewww.poffmotors.com
Randles Bros. Ltd, Tralee & Killarneywww.randlesbros.com
Riordan’s Garage, Scartaglen066 7147275
Tom Murphy’s Garage, Farranforewww.tommurphysgarage.com
Mike Walsh Autos, Castleislandwww.walshautos.com
Home
Albany, Traleewww.albany.ie
Bathroms4u, Traleewww.b4u.ie
Cash & Carry Kitchen ltd, Farranforewww.cashandcarrykitchens.ie
Castle Lightingand Interiors, Castleislandwww.castlelighting.com
Castleisland Carpet and Décor Centre, Castleisland(066) 7141076
Conroy’s Furniture, Castleislandwww.conroysfurniture.ie
Corcorans Furniture,Tralee,www.corcoransfurniture.ie
Cremur, Traleewww.cremur.com
Dom O’ Donnell, Tralee(066) 7122003
Fabric & Furniture Centre, Traleewww.thefabricandfurniturecentre.com
Factory Carpet Direct, Traleewww.factorycarpets.ie
Fitzgibbons Interiors, Traleewww.fitzgibboninteriors.ie
Fitzgibbons Stoves, Traleewww.fitzgibboninteriors.ie
Gallagher DIY, Killorglinwww.patgallherkillorglin.com
Green Heat & Bathroom, Traleewww.greenheat.bathromms.com
H Factor, Traleewww.thehfactor.ie
Heat Merchants, Traleewww.heatmerchants.ie
Home Focus, Traleewww.homefocus.ie/store/tralee
House of Curtains, Killorglin(087) 9083240
John Riordan Concrete, Glenbeighwww.johnriordanconcrete.com
JPD Lawnmower & Chainsaw Centre, Traleewww.jpd.ie
Kerry Bio Fuels, Traleewww.kerrybiofuels.ie
Lane Bros Homestore, Traleewww.lanebrothershomestore.com
Marys Antiques, Killorglin(066)9761191
Mcelligott’s EZ Living, Castleislandwww.mcelligotts.ie
Moriarty’s of Killorglin, Killoglinwww.mok.ie
Munster Robes & Kitchens, Traleewww.munsterrobe.ie
Noyeks, Traleewww.noyeks.ie
O’ Leary Interiors, Traleewww.olearysinteriors.ie
O’ Briens Lighting, Castleislandwww.obrienslighting.com
Right Price Tiles, Traleewww.rightpricetiles.ie
Slattery’s Carpet & Blinds, Traleewww.blindstralee.ie
Tralee Furniture & Carpet Centre, Tralee(066) 667125455
Tralee Stone & Patio Centre, Traleewww.traleestone.ie
Tubs & Tiles, Traleewww.tubstiles.ie
Walter Lyons Furniture, Tralee(066) 7122603
Electrical
Harvey Norman, Traleewww.harveynorman.ie
Hugh Culloty’s, Traleewww.expert.ie
Soundstore, Traleewww.soundstore.ie
Tomo Burke Electrical ltd, Castleislandwww.euronics.ie
Walsh bros Electrical, Tralee & Castleislandwww.expert.ie
Woods Electrical, Killorglinwww.euronics.ie
Eleco Services, Kerrywww.elecoservices.com

 

Training & Education
Pitman Training, Traleewww.pitman-training.ie
Retail
Atlantic Diesel Services ltd, Traleewww.injectors.ie
Flowers by Sheila, Castleisland(066) 7163797
Humpty Dumptys, Killorglin(066) 9762772
K.G.C Cylces, Killorglinwww.kgccycles.com
Kingdom Endurance Sport, Traleewww.kingdomendurance.com
Landers Outdoor World,  Traleewww.landers.ie
My Little Pet Shop, Killorglin(066) 9762500
O’ Halloran Cycles, Tralee(066) 7122820
P.O.C, Killorglin(066) 9761986
Shades of Bloom, Killorglinwww.shadesofbloom.com
The Brand Geeks, Killorglinwww.thebrandgeeks.com
The Sewing Room, Killorglin(087) 7724854
Wurth, Traleewww.wurth.ie
Medical
Aherns Dental Practise, Killorglinwww.ahernsdentalpractice.ie
Bridge Place Dental Practicewww.bridgeplacedental.ie



Tralee Credit Union is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland.
Website Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Regulation 53. | Cookies Policy.
© 2017 Tralee Credit Union Ltd. Web Design & Development by Egg Design