Apply for a loan Join us

CU EasyPay

easy

Don’t pay high interest rates for store credit or catalogue purchases.

Tralee Credit Union have teamed up with local retailers in Tralee, Castleisland and Killorglin to offer you an easier way to pay, with repayment to suit you and your budget.

It’s as easy as 1,2,3

How to apply:

  By Phone  066 712 2373 (dial 1 for loans)

Email us here

  Or call into our offices in Tralee, Castleisland , Killorglin.

Download our CU Easy Pay Brochure


Our EasyPay Partners

Motor & Car Dealers
Adams of Tralee, Tralee www.adamsoftralee.ie
Aherns Garage Ltd, Castleisland www.aherns.ie
Autopoint Motor Group, Tralee www.autopointmotorgroup.com
Billy Naughton Ltd, Tralee www.billynaughton.ie
Central Car Sales, Farranfore www.centralcarsales.ie
Colm Cronin Cars, Castlemaine www.colmcronincars.ie
Cunningham Motors, Tralee www.Cunninghammotors.ie
Divane, Castleisland www.divane.ie
Dungeel Motors, Killorglin 066 9761562
Nicky Fitzgerlads Car Sales, Tralee www.nickyfitzgeraldcarsales.20m.com
Hoare Machinery & Plant Sales, Killorglin 066 9761314
Jerry O’ Sullivan Motors, Killorglin www.osullivanmotors.ie
Kellihers Garage, Tralee www.kellihers.ie
Kerry Motor Works, Tralee www.kerrymotorworks.ie
Liam Lynch Motors, Farranfore www.skoda.ie
Mangan Bros Garage, Milltown www.manganbrosgarage.com
McElligott’s Tralee Ltd, Tralee www.mce.ie
Joe O’ Connor Car Sales, Tralee www.joeoconnorcarsales.ie
Philip Griffin Motors, Castlemaine www.philipgriffinmotors.com
Poff Motors, Tralee www.poffmotors.com
Randles Bros. Ltd, Tralee & Killarney www.randlesbros.com
Riordan’s Garage, Scartaglen 066 7147275
Tom Murphy’s Garage, Farranfore www.tommurphysgarage.com
Mike Walsh Autos, Castleisland www.walshautos.com
Home
Albany, Tralee www.albany.ie
Bathroms4u, Tralee www.b4u.ie
Cash & Carry Kitchen ltd, Farranfore www.cashandcarrykitchens.ie
Castle Lightingand Interiors, Castleisland www.castlelighting.com
Castleisland Carpet and Décor Centre, Castleisland (066) 7141076
Conroy’s Furniture, Castleisland www.conroysfurniture.ie
Corcorans Furniture,Tralee, www.corcoransfurniture.ie
Cremur, Tralee www.cremur.com
Dom O’ Donnell, Tralee (066) 7122003
Fabric & Furniture Centre, Tralee www.thefabricandfurniturecentre.com
Factory Carpet Direct, Tralee www.factorycarpets.ie
Fitzgibbons Interiors, Tralee www.fitzgibboninteriors.ie
Fitzgibbons Stoves, Tralee www.fitzgibboninteriors.ie
Gallagher DIY, Killorglin www.patgallherkillorglin.com
Green Heat & Bathroom, Tralee www.greenheat.bathromms.com
H Factor, Tralee www.thehfactor.ie
Heat Merchants, Tralee www.heatmerchants.ie
Home Focus, Tralee www.homefocus.ie/store/tralee
House of Curtains, Killorglin (087) 9083240
John Riordan Concrete, Glenbeigh www.johnriordanconcrete.com
JPD Lawnmower & Chainsaw Centre, Tralee www.jpd.ie
Kerry Bio Fuels, Tralee www.kerrybiofuels.ie
Lane Bros Homestore, Tralee www.lanebrothershomestore.com
Marys Antiques, Killorglin (066)9761191
Mcelligott’s EZ Living, Castleisland www.mcelligotts.ie
Moriarty’s of Killorglin, Killoglin www.mok.ie
Munster Robes & Kitchens, Tralee www.munsterrobe.ie
Noyeks, Tralee www.noyeks.ie
O’ Leary Interiors, Tralee www.olearysinteriors.ie
O’ Briens Lighting, Castleisland www.obrienslighting.com
Right Price Tiles, Tralee www.rightpricetiles.ie
Slattery’s Carpet & Blinds, Tralee www.blindstralee.ie
Tralee Furniture & Carpet Centre, Tralee (066) 667125455
Tralee Stone & Patio Centre, Tralee www.traleestone.ie
Tubs & Tiles, Tralee www.tubstiles.ie
Walter Lyons Furniture, Tralee (066) 7122603
Timberland Flooring www.timberlandflooring.ie
Electrical
Harvey Norman, Tralee www.harveynorman.ie
Hugh Culloty’s, Tralee www.expert.ie
Soundstore, Tralee www.soundstore.ie
Tomo Burke Electrical ltd, Castleisland www.euronics.ie
Walsh bros Electrical, Tralee & Castleisland www.expert.ie
Woods Electrical, Killorglin www.euronics.ie
Eleco Services, Kerry www.elecoservices.com

 

Training & Education
Pitman Training, Tralee www.pitman-training.ie
Retail
Atlantic Diesel Services ltd, Tralee www.injectors.ie
Flowers by Sheila, Castleisland (066) 7163797
Humpty Dumptys, Killorglin (066) 9762772
K.G.C Cylces, Killorglin www.kgccycles.com
Kingdom Endurance Sport, Tralee www.kingdomendurance.com
Landers Outdoor World,  Tralee www.landers.ie
My Little Pet Shop, Killorglin (066) 9762500
O’ Halloran Cycles, Tralee (066) 7122820
P.O.C, Killorglin (066) 9761986
Shades of Bloom, Killorglin www.shadesofbloom.com
The Brand Geeks, Killorglin www.thebrandgeeks.com
The Sewing Room, Killorglin (087) 7724854
Wurth, Tralee www.wurth.ie
Medical
Aherns Dental Practise, Killorglin www.ahernsdentalpractice.ie
Bridge Place Dental Practice www.bridgeplacedental.ie



Cara Credit Union Ltd. is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland.
Website Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Regulation 53. | Cookies Policy.
© 2018 Cara Credit Union Ltd. Web Design & Development by Egg Design